St. Daniel CES School Staff

Vella Giglio-Chiasson (Principal) vella.giglio@wcdsb.ca
Jessica Weber (Vice Principal) jessica.weber@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistants
Christl Rossiter christl.rossiter@wcdsb.ca
Julie Weiler julie.weiler@wcdsb.ca
Custodial Team
Mike Arand
Karen Vanderpool
Early Years
Krystal Kroisenbrunner krystal.kroisenbrunner@wcdsb.ca
Pam Dankowsky-Kinney pam.dankowskykinney@wcdsb.ca
Lauralee Haas Craig lauralee.haascraig@wcdsb.ca
Catherine McLaughlin catherine.mclaughlin@wcdsb.ca
Selena Gomes (ECE) Extended Day
Michele Da Costa (ECE) Extended Day
Diana Lopers (ECE)
Ivanka Lerotic (ECE)
Primary Division
Nancy Coelho nancy.coelho@wcdsb.ca
Nikki Goodyear nicole.goodyear@wcdsb.ca
Tracy Bartram tracy.bartram@wcdsb.ca
Tracey Ruetz tracey.ruetz@wcdsb.ca
Rebecca Del Rosario rebecca.delrosario@wcdsb.ca
Rachelle Comeau St. Isidore
Tanya MacDonald St. Isidore
Chris Spiesz St. Isidore
Jennifer MacKinnon jennifer.mackinnon@wcdsb.ca
Kirsten Leusink kirsten.leusink@wcdsb.ca
Junior Division
Andrew Malatesta andrew.malatesta@wcdsb.ca
Kayleigh Bell kayleigh.bell@wcdsb.ca
Michelle Spry michelle.spry@wcdsb.ca
Jamie MacMillan jamie.macmillan@wcdsb.ca
Melyssa Gribbon-McGraw melyssa.gribbonmcgraw@wcdsb.ca
Intermediate Division
Jessica Herzog jessica.herzog@wcdsb.ca
Paul Patrick St. Isidore
Brandy McConnell brandy.mcconnell@wcdsb.ca
Adam Vuylsteke adam.vuylsteke@wcdsb.ca
Special Education Teachers
Jennifer McCann jennifer.mccann@wcdsb.ca
Danielle Smukavich danielle.smukavich@wcdsb.ca
FSL
Cristina Chaves cristina.chaves@wcdsb.ca
Brittany Gobbi brittany.gobbi@wcdsb.ca
Planning Time
Tracey Kuepfer tracey.kuepfer@wcdsb.ca
Holly Herteis holly.herteis@wcdsb.ca
ESL Teacher: Michelle Soulard michelle.soulard@wcdsb.ca
Library Technician: Carol Buchanan
Student Success Support Staff
Diane Natale (CYW)
Kyle Devereaux
Rosarrie Murphy
Darryl Chamberlin
Bethany Sehl
Marina Maruna
Christine Snyder
Rebecca Marshall
Andrea Galarza
Amy Marton