St. Daniel CES School Staff

Vella Giglio-Chiasson (Principal) vella.giglio@wcdsb.ca
Paula Pizarro(Vice Principal) paula.pizarro@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistants
Christl Rossiter christl.rossiter@wcdsb.ca
Julie Weiler julie.weiler@wcdsb.ca
Custodial Team
Mike Arand
Karen Vanderpool
Early Years
Pam Dankowsky-Kinney pam.dankowskykinney@wcdsb.ca
Lauralee Haas Craig lauralee.haascraig@wcdsb.ca
Catherine McLaughlin catherine.mclaughlin@wcdsb.ca
Danielle Santana (ECE) Extended Day   10:30-6:00
Michele Da Costa (ECE) Extended Day  7:00-2:30
Diana Lopers (ECE)
Ivanka Lerotic (ECE)
Primary Division
Nancy Coelho  Gr. 1/2 nancy.coelho@wcdsb.ca
Nikki Goodyear  Gr. 1 nicole.goodyear@wcdsb.ca
Tracy Bartram Gr. 1 tracy.bartram@wcdsb.ca
Tracey Ruetz Gr. 1 tracey.ruetz@wcdsb.ca
Rebecca Del Rosario Gr. 2 rebecca.delrosario@wcdsb.ca
Rachelle Comeau Gr. 2/3 rachelle.comeau@wcdsb.ca
Jenna Gaetan Gr. 3/4 jenna.gaetan@wcdsb.ca
Chris Spiesz Gr. 3 chris.spiesz@wcdsb.ca
Jennifer MacKinnon Gr. 3 jennifer.mackinnon@wcdsb.ca
Junior Division
Andrew Malatesta Gr. 4 andrew.malatesta@wcdsb.ca
Kayleigh Bell Gr. 4 kayleigh.bell@wcdsb.ca
Cassandra Vuylsteke Gr. 5 LTO cassandra.vuylsteke@wcdsb.ca
Michelle Spry Gr. 5 michelle.spry@wcdsb.ca
Jamie MacMillan Gr. 6 jamie.macmillan@wcdsb.ca
Melyssa Gribbon-McGraw Gr. 6 melyssa.gribbonmcgraw@wcdsb.ca
Intermediate Division
Jessica Herzog Gr. 7 jessica.herzog@wcdsb.ca
Paul Patrick Gr. 7 paul.patrick@wcdsb.ca
Brandy McConnell Gr. 8 brandy.mcconnell@wcdsb.ca
Adam Vuylsteke Gr. 8 adam.vuylsteke@wcdsb.ca
Special Education Teachers
Jennifer Lehan jennifer.lehan@wcdsb.ca
Nicole Santos nicole.santos@wcdsb.ca
FSL
Cristina Chaves cristina.chaves@wcdsb.ca
Brittany Gobbi brittany.gobbi@wcdsb.ca
Planning Time
Allison Machado allison.machado@wcdsb.ca
Holly Herteis holly.herteis@wcdsb.ca
ESL Teacher: Pierre DeVilleneuve pierre.devilleneuve@wcdsb.ca
Library Technician: Carol Buchanan
Student Success Support Staff
Diane Natale (CYW)
Kyle Devereaux/Fabiana Alves (LTO)
Rosarrie Murphy
Pauline Hagen
Sarah Schmidt
Marina Maruna
Christine Snyder
Rebecca Marshall
Andrea Galarza
Amy Marton